Uwajimaya’s primary goal as a premier retailer is to always create an exciting and satisfying experience for each of our customers. Uwajimaya’s Central Purchasing Department is responsible for monitoring orders, pricing items, and to centralize all data information, for all of our retail locations. If you are interested in establishing a business relationship with Uwajimaya, please contact our Central Purchasing Department as noted below and you will be directed to the appropriate central purchaser for the product(s) you wish to present.

 

Grocery@uwajimaya.com 

Seafood@uwajimaya.com

Meat@uwajimaya.com 

Produce@uwajimaya.com

Delibakery@uwajimaya.com

Nonfoods@uwajimaya.com

Alcohol@uwajimaya.com

 

Please review our attached basic product requirements as a first step for us to consider your item.  If you are able to meet these needs, please make contact with the department where you believe your product fits.  If we believe there is a fit for your product to be carried at Uwajimaya, we will be in contact as soon as possible to begin the process of completing the vendor required paperwork.

 

New items must be directed to your corporate contact. To make the most of all of our time, we ask that you do not present new items at store level.

 

For our existing vendor partners wishing to submit current costing or any change to an existing item, please use the appropriate forms supplied by your corporate contact.  Email the completed form to CentralPOS@uwajimaya.com or your corporate contact. 

Basic Product Requirements

Downloadable Forms
Mail forms to:
Contact

Uwajimaya